Officers

Christal Hall.JPG

President- Christal Hall

Contact: Christal.hall@wsu.edu

Patrick Neely.JPG

VP of Regionals- Patrick Neely

Contact: Patrick.neely@wsu.edu

Sam Zander.JPG

VP of Professional Programs- Sam Zander

Contact: Szander9@hotmail.com

Andrew Hecker.JPG

VP of Fraternal Affairs- Andrew Hecker

Contact: Andrew.hecker@wsu.edu

Cooper Robertson.JPG

Kody Kawada.JPG

Vince Ki.JPG

VP of Mentor Program- Cooper Robertson, Kody Kawada, Vince Ki

Contact: Cooper.roberston@wsu.edu, Ko.kawada@wsu.edu, Chul.ki@wsu.edu

Janet Romero.JPG

Maria Valdez.JPG

VP of Community Service- Janet Romero, Maria Valdez

Contact: Janet.romero@wsu.edu, Maria.valdez@wsu.edu

Caitlyn Aune.JPG

VP of Public Relations- Caitlyn Aune

Contact: Caitlyn.aune@wsu.edu

Frances Hirsch.JPG

VP of Finance- Frances Hirsch

Contact: Frances.hirsch@wsu.edu

 

IMG_1388.JPG

VP of Media- Olivia Bratcher

Contact: Olivia.bratcher@wsu.edu

Brianna Jensen.JPG

VP of Database and Reporting- Brianna Jensen

Contact: Brianna.jensen@wsu.edu

Bryalynn Vowels.JPG

 

VP of Recruitment- Bryalynn Vowels

Contact: Bryalynn.vowels@wsu.edu

 

 

 


Advertisements

One thought on “Officers

  1. I am currently a WSU global campus student, who lives Yakima County, Washington. I’m majoring in accounting and an interested in my options of becoming a member what resources are available to students such as myself? I appreciate any information you could provide.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s