Officers

Interested in being a Beta Alpha Psi officer? The application link is below!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdkhieD3UcJotIz31U9VXJjMhZEL_K3h4PhLW56b5i4lGue4Q/viewform?usp=sf_link

2018-2019 Officers

President Andrew Hecker (2)

President- Andrew Hecker

Contact: Andrew.hecker@wsu.edu

Co-President Connor Richard (2)

President- Connor Richard

Contact: Connor.richard@wsu.edu

Nate Bagley

VP of Regionals- Nate Bagley

Contact: Nathan.bagley@wsu.edu

Matthew Go

VP of Professional Programs- Matt Go

Contact: Matt.go@wsu.edu

Ryan Hovorka

VP of Mentor Program- Ryan Hovorka

Contact: Ryan.hovorka@wsu.edu

VP of Community Service Tressa Davis (2)

VP of Community Service- Tressa Davis

Contact: Tressa.davis@wsu.edu

Alexis Moe_2271 (2)

VP of Media and Public Relations- Alexis Moe

Contact: Alexis.moe@wsu.edu

VP of Finance- Caitlyn Aune

Contact: Caitlyn.aune@wsu.edu

VP of Database Management and Reporting Paige Quander (2)

VP of Database Management and Reporting- Paige Quander

Contact: Paige.quander@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Officers

  1. I am currently a WSU global campus student, who lives Yakima County, Washington. I’m majoring in accounting and an interested in my options of becoming a member what resources are available to students such as myself? I appreciate any information you could provide.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s