Officers

Link to sign up to be an officer for 2018-2019:

https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__docs.google.com_forms_d_e_1FAIpQLSeC0l7-5FMX6N1jPrObR7VzIbffqQeg-2DaHTbEeJYx-5FTle0FX59g_viewform&d=DwIFAg&c=C3yme8gMkxg_ihJNXS06ZyWk4EJm8LdrrvxQb-Je7sw&r=UllGfhEjjNTi5kMBma5a_EERbX7HKwafQwmJN2l6vpA&m=vgd1G78KuXFdK6W29tCW1U6Tm9j9pWCtBfxOf-1x_cQ&s=6PrLVrCRO11pVjj1rnDz-tf-VXacpvcCw2uNYSVWYUc&e=

2017-2018 Officers

Christal Hall.JPG

President- Christal Hall

Contact: Christal.hall@wsu.edu

Patrick Neely.JPG

VP of Regionals- Patrick Neely

Contact: Patrick.neely@wsu.edu

Sam Zander.JPG

VP of Professional Programs- Sam Zander

Contact: Szander9@hotmail.com

Andrew Hecker.JPG

VP of Fraternal Affairs- Andrew Hecker

Contact: Andrew.hecker@wsu.edu

Cooper Robertson.JPG

VP of Mentor Program- Cooper Robertson

Contact: Cooper.roberston@wsu.edu

Janet Romero.JPG

Maria Valdez.JPG

VP of Community Service- Janet Romero, Maria Valdez

Contact: Janet.romero@wsu.edu, Maria.valdez@wsu.edu

Caitlyn Aune.JPG

VP of Public Relations- Caitlyn Aune

Contact: Caitlyn.aune@wsu.edu

Frances Hirsch.JPG

VP of Finance- Frances Hirsch

Contact: Frances.hirsch@wsu.edu

 

IMG_1388.JPG

VP of Media- Olivia Bratcher

Contact: Olivia.bratcher@wsu.edu

Brianna Jensen.JPG

VP of Database and Reporting- Brianna Jensen

Contact: Brianna.jensen@wsu.edu

27950765_1848829438460824_1155654429_o

VP of Recruitment- Alex Amirfaiz

Contact: alexandria.amirfaiz@wsu.edu

 

 

 


Advertisements

One thought on “Officers

  1. I am currently a WSU global campus student, who lives Yakima County, Washington. I’m majoring in accounting and an interested in my options of becoming a member what resources are available to students such as myself? I appreciate any information you could provide.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s