Officers

Interested in being a Beta Alpha Psi officer? The application link is below!

Officer Application

2019-2020 Officers

 

DSC_0010

President- Molly McDowell

Contact: Molly.Mcdowell@wsu.edu

DSC_0062

VP of Programming- Jacob Aoyama

Contact: Jacob.Aoyama@wsu.edu

Daniel Alderson

VP of Reporting- Dan Alderson 

Contact: Daniel.Alderson@wsu.edu

DSC_0094.jpg

VP of Finance- Maddie Soran 

Contact: Madeline.Soran@wsu.edu

DSC_0073.jpg

VP of Community Service- Sam Kelley 

Contact: Samantha.Kelley@wsu.edu

DSC_0071.jpg

VP of Recruiting- Chris Kelly

Contact: Chris.Kelly@wsu.edu

DSC_0016.jpg

VP of Mentorship- Nahum Garfias 

Contact: Nahum.Garfias@wsu.edu

DSC_0087.jpg

VP of Regionals- Analexis Manjares-Diaz

Contact: Analexis.Manjares-Diaz@wsu.edu

DSC_0054.jpg

VP of Public Relations- Nathan Quinn 

Contact: Nathan.Quinn@wsu.edu

DSC_0033.jpg

VP of Meet the Firm & Banquet- Sean Bates 

Contact: Sean.Bates@wsu.edu

DSC_0057.jpg

VP of Fraternal Affairs- Arif Hisham 

Contact: Arif.Hisham@wsu.edu

DSC_0050.jpg

VP of Media- Tony Pham 

Contact: Tony.Pham@wsu.edu

DSC_0026.jpg

Co VP Student Mentors- Hailey Hartwich 

Contact: Hailey.Hartwich@wsu.edu

DSC_0041.jpg

Co VP of Student Mentors- Pierce Thompson 

Contact: Pierce.Thompson@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Officers

  1. I am currently a WSU global campus student, who lives Yakima County, Washington. I’m majoring in accounting and an interested in my options of becoming a member what resources are available to students such as myself? I appreciate any information you could provide.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s