Officers & Faculty

2020-2021 Officers

President- Christian Anderson

Contact: christian.a.anderso@wsu.edu

VP of Programming- Demi Hanssen

Contact: Demi.Hanssen@wsu.edu

VP of Reporting- Andrew Hansen

Contact: brandon.hansen@wsu.edu

DSC_0094.jpg

VP of Finance- Maddie Soran 

Contact: Madeline.Soran@wsu.edu

DSC_0073.jpg

VP of Community Service- Sam Kelley 

Contact: Samantha.Kelley@wsu.edu

DSC_0062

VP of Recruiting- Jacob Aoyama

Contact: Jacob.Aoyama@wsu.edu

Max Veilleux

VP of Mentorship- Max Veilleux

Contact: Max.Veilleux@wsu.edu

Sarah Quintanilla

Chair of Regionals- Sarah Quintanilla 

Contact: Sarah.Quintanilla@wsu.edu

DSC_0054.jpg

Chair of Public Relations- Nathan Quinn 

Contact: Nathan.Quinn@wsu.edu

DSC_0057.jpg

Chair of Fraternal Affairs- Arif Hisham 

Contact: Arif.Hisham@wsu.edu

DSC_0050.jpg

Chair of Media- Tony Pham 

Contact: Tony.Pham@wsu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Jason Porter

Image result for jason porter wsu

Clinical Assistant Professor

Accounting Department, Carson College of Business

Washington State University

Email: Jason.Porter@wsu.edu

Office: 509-335-2410

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s