CALENDAR

BAP Schedule of Events

Fall 2018

Date Event Description Speaker(s) Location Time
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Welcome Meeting N/A CUE Atrium 6-7pm
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Resumes and Cover Letters Dr. Gill Todd 230 6-7pm
Friday, September 07, 2018 Meet the Firms Multiple CUB Jr Ballrm 12-1pm
Friday, September 07, 2018 Junior Jumpstart Deloitte TBD 3-5pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Presentation Sweeney Conrad Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Presentation Peterson Sullivan Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Presentation CLA Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Presentation DaVita Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Presentation Amazon Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Bader Martin Bader Martin Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 BDO BDO Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 No Meeting
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Presentation WSCPA Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Presentation Becker Todd 230 6-7pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Presentation Deloitte Todd 230 6-7pm
Advertisements