CALENDAR

BAP Schedule of Events

Spring 2019

Date Event Description Speaker(s) Location Time
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Welcome Back Meeting Beta Alpha Psi Officers CUB Butch’s Den 6-7pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Workshop Brighton Jones Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Summer Leadership Panel Multiple firms Chinook 150 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Workshop Moss Adams Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Workshop FBI Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Speed Interviews Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Workshop SEL Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Workshop KPMG Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Workshop Wiley Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 No Meeting
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Workshop Starbucks Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Workshop Costco Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Workshop Clark Nuber Todd 120 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Workshop DaVita Todd 120 6-7pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Spring Banquet Deloitte Sponsoring SEL Event Center TBD
Advertisements