CALENDAR

BAP Schedule of Events

Fall 2019

Date Event Description Speaker(s) Location Time
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Welcome Back Beta Alpha Psi TBD 6-7pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Presentation Moss Adams Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Summer Leadership Event Multiple firms Chinook 150 5:30-7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 BAP Social Beta Alpha Psi TBD
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Presentation Deloitte Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Presentation KPMG Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Presentation Costco Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 TBD TBD TBD 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Presentation AMP Services Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Presentation Clark Nuber Spark 227 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Presentation Washington State Auditors Office Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Presentation SEL Spark G0045 6-7pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Presentation Spring Banquet TBD TBD