CALENDAR

BAP Schedule of Events

Spring 2020

Date Event Description Speaker(s) Location Time
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Welcome Back Beta Alpha Psi TBD 6-7pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Presentation Moss Adams Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 No Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Summer Leadership Event Multiple firms Chinook 150 4:15-5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Community Service Event Deloitte CUE 316 5-6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2020 Zeppos Bowling Night BAP Zeppos 6-8pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Presentation KPMG Spark G0045 6-7PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Presentation SEL Spark 327 6-7pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Presentation Costco Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Presentation Intellectual Ventures Spark G0045 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Presentation Hoops Tax Forum Spark G0045 4:45-5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Presentation Clack Nuber Spark 227 6-7pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Presentation Washington State Auditors Office Spark G0045 6-7pm
Thursday, April 22, 2020 Presentation Brighton Jones Spark G0045 6-7pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Banquet Spring Banquet Marriot Courtyard TBD